Ultragrain Haute performance

La prochaine étape pour les grains entiers est là : Ultragrain® haute performance (HP) est le complément de pointe de notre famille de farines Ultragrain®. Mais Ultragrain® HP n’est pas simplement une nouvelle farine. Il s'agit de la première d'une génération de farines offrant des avantages de cuisson comme un gluten plus fort, une absorption plus élevée et une haute performance manufacturière, ce qui se traduit par des coûts de formulation moins élevés.

Les pains fabriqués avec Ultragrain® HP peuvent réduire vos besoins vitaux en gluten de blé de 50 % ou plus par rapport à la farine de blé entier traditionnelle pour le même volume de pain et le même rendement.

Applications

  • Pains
  • Petits pains
Détails
Téléchargements

Disponibilité*

Produits :

  • Ardent Mills®
  • Ultragrain® Haute Performance

Formats :

  • 22 kg. Sac
  • Fourre-tout

Caractéristiques

Protéines de farine :
12,5 %

Cendre :
1,6

Humidité :
13 % max

* La disponibilité du produit est sujette au changement et peut dépendre des volumes et emplacement. Contactez votre représentant Ardent Mills pour obtenir les informations les plus récentes.

Téléchargements de fichiers

Ultragrain High Performance Ultragrain T2

Contactez-nous

Pour toutes questions concernant la farine pour cuisiner à la maison et la vente au détail, adressez-vous directement à Smucker Foods of Canada au 1-800-567-1897. Ardent Mills ne fait pas de vente directe aux consommateurs.

En entrant en contact avec nous et en soumettant ce formulaire, vous choisissez de recevoir des communications de la part d’Ardent Mills dans le futur. Dans toutes les communications qui suivront, vous aurez l’option de vous désinscrire.

Ultragrain High Performance

The next thing in whole grains is here: Ultragrain® High Performance (HP) is the cutting-edge addition to our Ultragrain® family of flours. But Ultragrain® HP isn’t just a new flour. It’s the first in a generation of flours with baking advantages like stronger gluten, higher absorption and improved manufacturing performance, resulting in lower formulation costs.

Breads made with Ultragrain® HP can reduce your added vital wheat gluten requirement by 50% or more compared to traditional whole-wheat flour for the same loaf volume and performance.

Applications

  • Breads
  • Buns
Details
Downloads

Availability*

Brands:

  • Ardent Mills®
  • Ultragrain® High Performance

Sizes:

  • 50 lb. Bag
  • Tote

Specifications

Flour Protein:
12.5%

Ash:
1.6

Moisture:
13% Max

* Product availability subject to change and may be dependent on volumes and location. Contact your Ardent Mills representative for the most up-to date information, including detailed product specifications if required.

Request Information

Ready to learn more about ingredient solutions from Ardent Mills? Complete the form below to begin a conversation about sourcing ingredients for your company, request a sample, or for general questions.

Ardent Mills is a commercial supplier, and does not sell directly to home bakers or consumers.

By contacting us and completing this form, you are opting in to receive future email communications from Ardent Mills. On future communications, you will have the option to unsubscribe at any time.