Germes

Le germe de blé est couramment utilisé pour améliorer le goût et le profil nutritionnel d'une variété de produits. Le "cœur" riche en éléments nutritifs du blé - avec 23 éléments nutritifs - contient plus d'éléments nutritifs par once que n'importe quel légume ou céréale. Non seulement il est chargé de vitamines (surtout E), mais il a aussi une saveur sucrée et satisfaisante. Il est bénéfique pour ajouter de la texture, de l'attrait visuel et de la densité nutritionnelle dans les applications. Disponible également en version stabilisée.

Applications
  • Produits de boulangerie
  • Céréales chaudes
  • Céréales prêtes-à-manger
  • Mélanges de boulangerie
Détails
Disponibilité*

Produits :

  • Ardent Mills®

Formats :

  • 25 kg. Sac stabilisé
  • 30 kg. Sac
  • Fourre-tout
  • Vrac
Caractéristiques

Protéines de farine :
25 % Min

Humidité :
15,0 % max

* La disponibilité du produit est sujette au changement et peut dépendre des volumes et emplacement. Contactez votre représentant Ardent Mills pour obtenir les informations les plus récentes.

Contactez-nous

Pour toutes questions concernant la farine pour cuisiner à la maison et la vente au détail, adressez-vous directement à Smucker Foods of Canada au 1-800-567-1897. Ardent Mills ne fait pas de vente directe aux consommateurs.

En entrant en contact avec nous et en soumettant ce formulaire, vous choisissez de recevoir des communications de la part d’Ardent Mills dans le futur. Dans toutes les communications qui suivront, vous aurez l’option de vous désinscrire.

Germ

Wheat germ is commonly used to enhance both the taste and nutritional profile of a variety of products. The nutritionally rich "heart" of wheat — with 23 nutrients — has more nutrients per ounce than any vegetable or grain. Not only is it loaded with vitamins (especially E), but it also features a sweetly satisfying flavour. It is beneficial for adding texture, visual appeal and nutritional density in applications. Also available stabilized.

Applications
  • Baked Goods
  • Hot Cereals
  • Ready-to-Eat Cereals
  • Bakery Mixes
Details
Availability*

Brands:

  • Ardent Mills®

Sizes:

  • 25 kg. Bag stabilized
  • 30 kg. Bag
  • Tote
  • Bulk
Specifications

Flour Protein:
25% Min

Moisture:
15.0% Max

* Product availability subject to change and may be dependent on volumes and location. Contact your Ardent Mills representative for the most up-to date information, including detailed product specifications if required.

Request Information

Ready to learn more about ingredient solutions from Ardent Mills? Complete the form below to begin a conversation about sourcing ingredients for your company, request a sample, or for general questions.

Ardent Mills is a commercial supplier, and does not sell directly to home bakers or consumers.

By contacting us and completing this form, you are opting in to receive future email communications from Ardent Mills. On future communications, you will have the option to unsubscribe at any time.